Het team schooljaar 2021-2022

Groep 1-2  Pinguïns
Marjan Lucassen Marjan.lucassen@jorisheumen.nl
Liesbeth Beijer Liesbeth.beijer@jorisheumen.nl

Groep 1-2 Panda's
Sanne Westerhuis Sanne.westerhuis@jorisheumen.nl  
Liesbeth Beijer Liesbeth.beijer@jorisheumen.nl

Groep 3
Ilse Mol Ilse.mol@jorisheumen.nl
Lilian Mooij Lilian.mooij@jorisheumen.nl

Groep 4-5
Veerle Wijnen Veerle.wijnen@jorisheumen.nl
Linda Derks Linda.derks@jorisheumen.nl

Groep 5-6
Kim van Ginkel Kim.vanginkel@jorisheumen.nl
Silvia Pol Silvia.pol@jorisheumen.nl

Groep 7-8
Lilian Mooij Lilian.mooij@jorisheumen.nl
Diny Bartels Diny.bartels@jorisheumen.nl 

Onderwijsassistente
Almasa Letic Almasa.letic@jorisheumen.nl

Intern Begeleider
Liesbeth Beijer Liesbeth.beijer@jorisheumen.nl

Vrijwillige conciërge
Theo de Haan

Administratie 
Anita van Gemert

Directie
Saskia Tissen-Beelen Directie@jorisheumen.nl